Close Other Tabs

I was just working on a blog post, and I accidentally clicked “Close Other Tabs” on the tab context menu. Oops. There went that post. I really wish they would use the same warning dialog that pops up when you’re closing the browser while viewing multiple tabs. Does anyone know of a way to fix this?

Leave a Reply